West Austin Neighborhood Group

Preserving and Protecting West Austin


    WANG Board and Officers

    Members of the West Austin Neighborhood Group (WANG) include:

    Holly Reed (President)
    Cathy Kyle (Past-President)
    George Edwards (Treasurer)
    Blake Tollett (Zoning)
    Mary Arnold
    Joyce Basciano
    Joe Bennett
    Mike Cannatti
    August Harris
    Craig Lill
    Haidar Khazen

    Board members can be contacted through the following email addresses:

         All Board Members

         Members of the Executive Committee which include
    President (Holly Reed)
    President Elect (?)
    Past President (Cathy Kyle)
    Secretary (?)
    Treasurer (George Edwards)

    You can also reach contact members by their BOARD POSITIONS:


    We have also set up email addresses that are directed to those board members that are key leaders for certain TOPICS:

    (Lions Municipal)
    (Local Historic Districts)
    (Austin City Limits Fest)


    Individual Board Members can be contacted using their first names: