West Austin Neighborhood Group

Preserving and Protecting West Austin

    lions_golf_austin_texas

    WANG Board and Officers

    Members of the West Austin Neighborhood Group (WANG) can be contacted through the following email addresses:

    Wang-Board@WestAustinNG.com     All Board Members

    Wang-ExCom@WestAustinNG.com     Members of the Executive Committee which include
    President (Cathy Kyle)
    President Elect (?)
    Past President (August “Happy” Harris, III)
    Secretary (Gunnar Seaquist)
    Assistant Secretary (?)
    Treasurer (George Edwards)

    You can also reach contact members by their BOARD POSITIONS:
    President@WestAustinNG.com
    Past-President@WestAustinNG.com
    Secretary@WestAustinNG.com
    Asst-Secretary@WestAustinNG.com
    Treasurer@WestAustinNG.com
    Membership@WestAustinNG.com
    Webmaster@WestAustinNG.com

     

    We have also set up email addresses that are directed to those board members that are key leaders for certain TOPICS:
    Zoning@WestAustinNG.com
    Brack-Track@WestAustinNG.com
    Crime@WestAustinNG.com
    Muni@WestAustinNG.com (Lions Municipal)
    LHD@WestAustinNG.com (Local Historic Districts)
    ACL@WestAustinNG.com (Austin City Limits Fest)

     

    Individual Board Members can be contacted using their first names:
    Cathy@WestAustinNG.com
    Happy@WestAustinNG.com
    Blake@WestAustinNG.com
    Mike@WestAustinNG.com
    George@WestAustinNG.com
    Gunnar@WestAustinNG.com
    Joe@WestAustinNG.com
    Mary@WestAustinNG.com
    Joyce@WestAustinNG.com
    Erik@WestAustinNG.com
    Haidar@WestAustinNG.com