West Austin Neighborhood Group

Preserving and Protecting West Austin

    800px-DeepEddyPool

    Providing Public Input on Neighborhood Plan

    September 18th, 2010
    by admin

    SUBMIT A LETTER TO THE EDITOR

    To submit a letter to the editor, click:

    CONTACT AUSTIN CITY COUNCIL AND STAFF

    Email all City Council Members using the page at http://www.ci.austin.tx.us/council/groupemail.htm

    Mayor: Lee Leffingwell, 974-2250, lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Director: Amy Everhart, 974-2250, amy.everhart@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 1: Chris Riley, 974-2260, chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Lewis Leff, 974-6055 lewis.leff@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 2: Mike Martinez, 974-2264, mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Andy Moore, andrew.moore.@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 3: Randi Shade, 974-2255, randi.shade@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Glen Coleman, 974-1374 glen.coleman@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 4: Laura Morrison, 974-2258, laura.morrison@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Bobby Levinski 974-1626 robert.levinski@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 5: Bill Spelman, 974-2256, bill.spelman@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Barksdale English, 974-7985, barksdale.english@ci.austin.tx.us

    Place 6: Sheryl Cole, 974-2266, Sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us Policy Aide: Stephanie McDonald, stephanie.mcdonald@ci.austin.tx.us

    Council Member Emails:  lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us; chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us; mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us; randi.shade@ci.austin.tx.us; laura.morrison@ci.austin.tx.us; bill.spelman@ci.austin.tx.us; Sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us

    Policy Aide Emails:  amy.everhart@ci.austin.tx.us; lewis.leff@ci.austin.tx.us; andrew.moore.@ci.austin.tx.us; glen.coleman@ci.austin.tx.us; robert.levinski@ci.austin.tx.us; barksdale.english@ci.austin.tx.us; stephanie.mcdonald@ci.austin.tx.us

    Tags: No Comments

    0 responses so far ↓

    Like gas stations in rural Texas after 10 pm, comments for this post are closed.